Free Live Webinar
The Data Governance Coach
Nicola Askham
#MasterYourDataMasterYourLife
Sanjeev Upadhyay
/
Applying Data Governance to meet Personal Data Protection Requirements
2019-09-14
11:00 AM
Asia/Kolkata
6:30 am GMT
(London)
10:30 pm PST
(Los Angeles)
1:30 am EST
(New York)
/
While the world is still recovering from GDPR pre and post implementation chaos, we are on the verge of welcoming a new privacy regulation, "The Indian Personal Data Protection Bill".
So, instead of waiting to see what is going to happen, why not take a positive step to start preparing proactively to meet the new legislation? 
Experience from GDPR shows that it took organisations far more effort and time than anticipated to prepare their data for regulatory compliance.
WHY SHOULD I ATTEND?
  • How can you use data governance framework to help you comply sustainably with data privacy regulations
  • Why data protection is critical to both compliance and business success
  • The data governance principles and practices that will make complying with this new Data Protection legislation easier.
During this webinar you will learn
Register Today! To get ahead of the game in preparing for Indian Personal Data Protection Bill.

Space on the webinar is limited, so register now to secure your place!
Applying Data Governance to meet Personal Data Protection Requirements
2019-09-14
11:00 AM
Asia/Kolkata